valerie

valerie

October 11, 2021 - I took a trolleybus home and thought I was going to miss it because I was crossing the road while it was stopped at the bus stop. The doors had closed and the bus was just about to drive away, but the driver stopped for me and a couple other people and I just ran into the door that opened, not realizing until I stepped on that it wasn’t the door for general passengers. In some buses there is a door which leads to a space next to where the driver is, and I don’t know what that space is supposed to be used for. I don’t know if this makes sense without a full picture…but anyway, I think it was fine. Actually I would say it was better than fine because I was only in this space (partly pictured) with two other people instead of being packed on the main part of the bus with at least 50